Inspiring Hope and Happiness for Those with Cystic Fibrosis

Inspiring Hope and Happiness for Those with Cystic Fibrosis

Board of Directors

Our board is comprised of volunteers who generously give their time and energy in support of our mission. We are able to draw from our professions in accounting, law, marketing, management, sales, healthcare, and insurance to further our exposure in the community.


  • Matthew McCloskey – President
  • Paul Bevlock – Treasurer
  • Ame Austin – Secretary
  • Harry Ferguson – Director
  • James McDonald – Director
  • Brian Kraus – Director
  • Eric Milby – Director
  • Christine Emmert – Director

Advisory Board

  • Thomas F. Scanlin, MD Chief, Division of Pulmonary Medicine and Cystic Fibrosis Center, Bristol-Myers Squibb Children’s Hospital @ RWJUH
  • Mike Fitzpatrick, Senior Investment Consultant 
  • Debby McGrath, MSS Social Worker, Cystic Fibrosis/Lung Transplant, The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
  • Dr. Dan Dorgan, MD Associate Program Director, Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program, Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Penn Medicine
  • Andy McBryan, Manager, Project Controls, Life Sciences at Jacobs
  • Will McHale, Senior District Manager at AbbVie

CF is a disease that only gets harder with age.  It’s a gift for us to be able to offer our patients a glimmer of hope and enjoyment through your program.”                   — Marianne Buchanon, CF Social Worker, UNC